Support us to protect your city

Brighton Society Committee Members – 2021

Brighton Society Committee members

Chairman: Jeremy Mustoe
Honorary Secretary: TBA
Treasurer: Lyn Lynch-White

Corinne Attwood: also representing Montpelier & Clifton Hill Association
Sandy Crowhurst: also representing North Laine Community Association
Malcolm Dawes
Adrian Hart
Allan Grainger
Delia Ives
Ninka Willcock

President of the Brighton Society
Selma Montford